Category Archives: Belisarius Series

Belisarius Series

Eric Flint wrote these books from Dave’s plot outlines: An Oblique Approach. 1998,  Baen. In the Heart of Darkness.  1998, Baen. Destiny’s Shield.  1999, Baen. Fortune’s Stroke.  2000, Baen. The Tide of Victory. . 2001, Baen. The Dance of Time.  2006, Baen. 

Posted in Belisarius Series | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Belisarius Series